Marmoset Toolbag 3

Marmoset Toolbag 3

Long time no post!

That’s a reason for that – I’ve actually been writing tech articles for my new job over at TurboSquid – I’m an Associate Producer there, and focus on R&D for real-time 3D and VR. How cool is that?

That said, I just finished up on a decent review talking about Marmoset Toolbag 3, which I’ve had the pleasure of toying with since the alpha.

You can check it out here!

Here are a few shots of things I made for the review:

06_bake_test_output

12_animation_overview

I’ll be sure to link any articles I do for TurboSquid back here as they are the same kinds of topics I’d post here anyway. It’ll help with the lack of posts, I think – I’m now working two jobs directly related to 3D!

Leave a Reply

